I’m bringing crafty back

It’s been a long time without crafts around here lately. We had a pesky unwanted visitor – the flu – and that kind of put a halt to everything. Now that things are getting back to normal and my new craft stuff arrived in the mail, I’m finally able to start making some new things.

Orange You Crafty - Bead LoomToday I’m trying out the bead loom for the first time. It’s not too complicated, but I also think the complicated part isn’t until the end when you have to finish off the bracelet. I decided to start with a simple triforce pattern. So far, so good. 🙂

Leave a Reply

