Video Games – the ultimate form of procrastination

It’s been about a week now with no crafts. I wish I could say I was doing something productive, but I wasn’t. I’m just surfacing from a Pokemon Alpha Sapphire binge. The game isn’t even mine. I started playing after entering some codes this past weekend, and before long – I had to catch ’em all.

Crafting has been on my mind though. There are some sewing projects I’m planning/working out in my mind and some more amigurumi/crochet things I’m planning to make. So stay tuned. I’ll be back to sharing cool stuff soon. 🙂

3 thoughts on “Video Games – the ultimate form of procrastination

  1. Gaming IS productive….well within the confines of the gaming world it is unless you boot up a game to spend hours chatting shit in the towns with strangers.

Leave a Reply

